Home|Sign In
2018 Spring Men's Open 2nd Division    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  2018 Spring Men's Open 2nd Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Real Madrid 76101054018650.857
Hi Wire 8431847413100.500
Legends 8431716113100.500
Europe FC 734054809-260.429
Los Juniors FC 000000000.000
Stream Team 606028870-590.000

  2018 Spring Men's Open 2nd Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 9   Hi Wire 7 - 7 Legends Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   Real Madrid 22 - 6 Europe FC Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-Apr 16   Hi Wire 11 - 13 Europe FC Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-Apr 16   Legends 13 - 3 Europe FC Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Real Madrid 19 - 1 Stream Team Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Legends C Los Juniors FC Cancelled Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   Europe FC C to be determined Cancelled Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   Hi Wire 9 - 15 Real Madrid Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Europe FC 9 - 8 Stream Team Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Legends 10 - 0 Hi Wire Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 1   Hi Wire 19 - 7 Stream Team Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 1   Real Madrid 10 - 0 Europe FC Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-May 7   Stream Team 0 - 10 Legends Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 8   Europe FC 16 - 7 Stream Team Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 8   Real Madrid 15 - 9 Legends Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Sun-May 13   Hi Wire 14 - 8 Legends Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Mon-May 14   Legends 9 - 7 Europe FC Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 15   Hi Wire 14 - 5 Stream Team Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Tue-May 15   Real Madrid 9 - 10 Hi Wire Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 
Wed-May 16   Real Madrid 15 - 5 Legends Complete Asheville Racquet Club Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: B
Sport: 5-A-Side Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/9/2018
End Date: 6/5/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $60.00
Other Fee Info: $60 Non-ARC members
$45 ARC members
More Info: email Alex Vidaurri
ashevillearenasports@gmail.com
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use